A Haunting

A Haunting

Duration: 60 min/episode
Rated: TV-PG
Status: Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

12Season 12Dec. 31, 2021
11Season 11May. 27, 2019
10Season 10Oct. 09, 2017
9Season 9Oct. 21, 2016
8Season 8Jan. 03, 2016
7Season 7Aug. 01, 2014
6Season 6Sep. 29, 2013
5Season 5Oct. 12, 2012
4Season 4Aug. 10, 2007
3Season 3Oct. 05, 2006
2Season 2Mar. 17, 2006
1Season 1Oct. 28, 2005


These are the true stories of the innocent and the unimaginable. Based on true events, A Haunting dramatises some of the scariest stories, revealing a world in which tragedy, suicide and murder have left psychic impressions so powerful that innocent people become forced to deal with them decades later. Through mesmerising first-person accounts, the mystery and origin of each haunting is powerfully revealed and leaves a lingering sense that life - and death - are much stronger then anyone could have possibly imagined.

A Haunting
A Haunting
Original titleA Haunting
First air dateOct. 28, 2005
Last air dateJan. 14, 2022
IMDb Rating8.03 047 votes
TMDb Rating7.143 votes

Similar titles

Hornby: A Model World
The Fog Of Murder
Breaking Bobby Bones
The Real Manhunter
Welcome to Earth
Winston Churchill
Gods of Snooker
The Toys That Built America
Klutch Academy
Charmed to Death