Border Wars

Border Wars

Jan. 10, 2010
Duration: N/A/episode
Rated: N/A
Status: Canceled

Seasons and episodes

6Season 6Jul. 07, 2013
5Season 5Nov. 14, 2012
4Season 4Jul. 09, 2012
3Season 3Sep. 04, 2011
2Season 2Aug. 29, 2010
1Season 1Jan. 10, 2010


Border Wars is an American documentary television series on the National Geographic Channel. The program follows agents of the U.S. Border Patrol, U.S. Customs and Border Protection, Immigration and Customs Enforcement, and other divisions of the Department of Homeland Security as they investigate and apprehend illegal aliens, drug smugglers, and other criminals violating immigration to the United States and customs laws. The series also follows Air Interdiction Agents, and Marine Interdiction Agents who patrol along the U.S.-Mexico border, as well as southern Florida and Puerto Rico.

Border Wars
Border Wars
Original titleBorder Wars
First air dateJan. 10, 2010
Last air dateApr. 15, 2015
IMDb Rating7.2213 votes
TMDb Rating7.52 votes

Similar titles

The Real Housewives: Ultimate Girls Trip
Harry Potter: Hogwarts Tournament of Houses
Bachelor in Paradise Canada
Too Hot to Handle: Latino
Siwas Dance Pop Revolution
Sort Your Life Out With Stacey Solomon
Born for Business
Top Chef Amateurs
Drag Race Italia
Queen of the Universe
Tampa Baes