Dalziel and Pascoe

Dalziel and Pascoe

Mar. 16, 1996
Duration: 120 min/episode
Rated: TV-14
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

12Season 12May. 06, 2007
11Season 11Sep. 03, 2006
10Season 10Mar. 06, 2006
9Season 9Jan. 30, 2004
8Season 8Jan. 03, 2004
7Season 7Sep. 30, 2002
6Season 6Oct. 29, 2001
5Season 5Jul. 01, 2000
4Season 4Jun. 12, 1999
3Season 3Mar. 21, 1998
2Season 2Jun. 14, 1997
1Season 1Mar. 16, 1996



Warren Clarke
Det. Supt. Andy Dalziel
Colin Buchanan
Det. Insp. Pascoe
Robert Powell
Barry Jemmerson


British crime drama based on the "Dalziel and Pascoe" series of books by Reginald Hill, set in the fictional Yorkshire town of Wetherton. The unlikely duo of politically incorrect elephant-in-a-china-shop-copper Detective Superintendent Andrew Dalziel (pronounced Dee-ell) and his more sensitive and university educated sidekick Detective Sargent, later Detective Inspector, Peter Pascoe is always on hand to solve the classic murder mystery, while maintaining a down to earth wit and humour.

Dalziel and Pascoe
Dalziel and Pascoe
Dalziel and Pascoe
Dalziel and Pascoe
Original titleDalziel and Pascoe
First air dateMar. 16, 1996
Last air dateJun. 22, 2007
IMDb Rating7.32 725 votes
TMDb Rating7.18 votes

Similar titles

Before I Forget
The Fog Of Murder
And Just Like That…
The Girl Before
Charmed to Death
Great British Theatre
Bachelor in Paradise Canada
Cowboy Bebop