Elvis Goes There

Elvis Goes There

Feb. 04, 2019
Duration: 60 min/episode
Rated: N/A
Status: Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1Feb. 04, 2019



Elvis Mitchell
Himself - Host


Follow renowned journalist Elvis Mitchell as he travels with A-list filmmakers and actors to places of inspiration around the world with unprecedented access, exploring how each location shaped their work and identity.

Elvis Goes There
Elvis Goes There
Elvis Goes There
Elvis Goes There
Original titleElvis Goes There
First air dateFeb. 04, 2019
Last air dateFeb. 25, 2019
IMDb Rating6.030 votes
TMDb Rating92 votes

Similar titles

The Real Manhunter
Charmed to Death
Gods of Snooker
Breaking Bobby Bones
Welcome to Earth
The Toys That Built America
Winston Churchill
Hornby: A Model World
Klutch Academy
9/11: One Day in America
Our Planet
The Beatles: Get Back