Flipping Out

Flipping Out

Jul. 31, 2007
Duration: 60 min/episode
Rated: TV-14
Status: Canceled

Seasons and episodes

10Season 11Sep. 11, 2018
9Season 10Aug. 17, 2017
8Season 9Jul. 13, 2016
7Season 8Jul. 01, 2015
6Season 6Sep. 04, 2012
5Season 5Jul. 06, 2011
4Season 4Aug. 10, 2010
3Season 3Aug. 18, 2009
2Season 2Jun. 17, 2008
1Season 1Jul. 31, 2007


Flipping Out is an American reality television series centered on designer Jeff Lewis in Los Angeles, California, and his entourage that consists of his project manager Jenni, housekeeper Zoila, business manager and boyfriend Gage and his other assistant and helper.

Original titleFlipping Out
First air dateJul. 31, 2007
Last air dateNov. 20, 2018
IMDb Rating6.81 146 votes
TMDb Rating5.812 votes

Similar titles

The Real Housewives: Ultimate Girls Trip
Harry Potter: Hogwarts Tournament of Houses
Bachelor in Paradise Canada
Too Hot to Handle: Latino
Siwas Dance Pop Revolution
Sort Your Life Out With Stacey Solomon
Born for Business
Top Chef Amateurs
Drag Race Italia
Queen of the Universe
Tampa Baes