Iyanla: Fix My Life

Iyanla: Fix My Life

Jun. 02, 2012
Duration: 60 min/episode
Rated: N/A
Status: Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

10Season 10Oct. 31, 2020
9Season 9Jan. 12, 2019
7Season 7Apr. 15, 2017
3Iyanla, fix my life season 3Jul. 27, 2013
2Iyanla, fix my life season 2Apr. 13, 2013
1Iyanla, fix my life season 1Jun. 02, 2012


Iyanla Vanzant is an accomplished author, inspirational speaker, talk show host, and living testament to the value in life's valleys and the power of acting on faith. Iyanla has had a unique life filled with many personal struggles t

Iyanla: Fix My Life
Iyanla: Fix My Life
Original titleIyanla: Fix My Life
First air dateJun. 02, 2012
Last air dateMay. 08, 2021
IMDb Rating6.7177 votes
TMDb Rating85 votes

Similar titles

The Latino Experience
The Ready Room
Kermode and Mayo’s Home Entertainment Service
The Redemption Project with Van Jones
Friday Night In with The Morgans
The Problem With Jon Stewart
Desus & Mero
Straight Up Steve Austin
The Ranganation
The Lateish Show with Mo Gilligan