Feb. 21, 2005
Duration: 30 min/episode
Rated: N/A
Status: Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

17Season 17Mar. 01, 2021
16Season 16Feb. 24, 2020
15Season 15Feb. 11, 2019
14Season 14Feb. 26, 2018
13Season 13Mar. 29, 2017
12Season 12Mar. 23, 2016
11Season 11Mar. 10, 2015
10Season 10Mar. 26, 2014
9Season 9Mar. 12, 2013
8Season 8Jan. 17, 2012
7Season 7Feb. 16, 2011
6Season 6Feb. 18, 2010
5Season 5Jan. 05, 2009
4Season 4Jan. 07, 2008
3Season 3Jan. 22, 2007
2Season 2Jan. 23, 2006
1Season 1Feb. 21, 2005


John Torode and Gregg Wallace are looking for the country's next star chef. Those who make it through to the quarter-final must prove their knowledge and passion for food. The heats have produced four exceptional cooks, but only one of them will make it through today to become a semi-finalist. Initially named Masterchef Goes Large, the series changed it's name to Masterchef in 2008.

Original titleMasterchef
First air dateFeb. 21, 2005
Last air dateApr. 14, 2021
IMDb Rating6.5848 votes
TMDb Rating56 votes

Similar titles

Queen of the Universe
Tampa Baes
Harry Potter: Hogwarts Tournament of Houses
Too Hot to Handle: Latino
The Real Housewives: Ultimate Girls Trip
Bachelor in Paradise Canada
The Masked Singer Austria
Siwas Dance Pop Revolution
Drag Race Italia
Top Chef Amateurs
Born for Business