Duration: 21 min/episode
Rated: TV-14
Status: Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

11Season 11Sep. 29, 2021
10Season 10Sep. 29, 2021
9Season 9Sep. 23, 2020
8Season 8Oct. 18, 2019
7Season 7Oct. 02, 2018


A man travels around the vast wilderness hunting various animals. He hunts everything from birds to bears. Once the animal is bagged he demonstrates how to process the game and cook it.

Original titleMeatEater
First air dateJan. 01, 2012
Last air dateSep. 29, 2021
IMDb Rating7.61 367 votes
TMDb Rating94 votes

Similar titles

Hornby: A Model World
Winston Churchill
Klutch Academy
The Real Manhunter
Charmed to Death
Breaking Bobby Bones
Welcome to Earth
Gods of Snooker
The Toys That Built America
9/11: One Day in America
Our Planet
The Beatles: Get Back