My Strange Addiction

My Strange Addiction

Dec. 29, 2010
Duration: 30 min/episode
Rated: TV-PG
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

6My Strange AddictionJan. 07, 2015
4Season 4Feb. 13, 2013
3Season 3Feb. 12, 2012
2Season 2Jul. 17, 2011
1Season 1Dec. 29, 2010


My Strange Addiction is an American documentary television series that premiered on TLC on December 29, 2010. The series focuses on people with unusual compulsive behaviors. These range from eating specific non-food items to ritualistic daily activities to bizarre personal fixations or beliefs.

Original titleMy Strange Addiction
First air dateDec. 29, 2010
Last air dateFeb. 04, 2015
IMDb Rating5.71 076 votes
TMDb Rating82 votes

Similar titles

Siwas Dance Pop Revolution
Klutch Academy
The Real Manhunter
Charmed to Death
Sort Your Life Out With Stacey Solomon
Born for Business
The Masked Singer Austria
Breaking Bobby Bones
Welcome to Earth
Drag Race Italia
Queen of the Universe
Gods of Snooker