Scarecrow and Mrs. King

Scarecrow and Mrs. King

Oct. 03, 1983
Duration: 60 min/episode
Rated: TV-PG
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

4Season 4Sep. 19, 1986
3Season 3Sep. 23, 1985
2Season 2Oct. 01, 1984
1Season 1Oct. 03, 1983


Scarecrow and Mrs. King is an American television series that aired from October 3, 1983, to May 28, 1987 on CBS. The show stars Kate Jackson and Bruce Boxleitner as divorced housewife Amanda King and top-level "Agency" operative Lee Stetson who begin a strange association, and eventual romance, after encountering one another in a train station.

Scarecrow and Mrs. King
Original titleScarecrow and Mrs. King
First air dateOct. 03, 1983
Last air dateMay. 28, 1987
IMDb Rating7.02 892 votes
TMDb Rating6.421 votes

Similar titles

American Auto
The Book of Boba Fett
Bachelor in Paradise Canada
Welcome to Earth
Too Hot to Handle: Latino
The Now
And Just Like That…
Abbott Elementary
Puppy Place
Grand Crew