Secrets of the Dead

Secrets of the Dead

May. 15, 2000
Duration: 56 min/episode
Rated: TV-PG
Status: Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

19Season 19Oct. 20, 2021
18Season 18Jul. 02, 2019
17Season 17Jan. 24, 2018
16Season 16Oct. 26, 2016
15Season 15Oct. 27, 2015
14Season 14Jan. 28, 2015
13Season 13Nov. 13, 2013
12Season 12Oct. 23, 2012
11Season 11Apr. 20, 2011
10Season 10Nov. 03, 2010
9Season 9May. 13, 2009
8Season 8May. 07, 2008
7Season 7Apr. 23, 2008
6Season 6Nov. 08, 2006
5Season 5Oct. 19, 2005
4Season 4Nov. 01, 2003
3Season 3May. 08, 2001
2Season 2Jun. 26, 2001
1Season 1May. 15, 2000


Part detective story, part true-life drama, long-running series explores some of the most iconic moments in history to debunk myths and shed new light on past events. Using the latest investigative techniques, forensic science and historical examination, it shatters accepted wisdom, challenges prevailing ideas, overturns existing hypotheses, spotlights forgotten mysteries, and ultimately rewrites history.

Secrets of the Dead
Secrets of the Dead
Secrets of the Dead
Original titleSecrets of the Dead
First air dateMay. 15, 2000
Last air dateNov. 24, 2021
IMDb Rating7.8533 votes
TMDb Rating6.115 votes

Similar titles

Welcome to Earth
Winston Churchill
Breaking Bobby Bones
The Toys That Built America
Hornby: A Model World
Charmed to Death
Klutch Academy
Gods of Snooker
The Real Manhunter
The Fog Of Murder
The Chosen