The Flay List

The Flay List

Aug. 22, 2019
Duration: N/A/episode
Rated: N/A
Status: Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1Aug. 22, 2019


It's not surprising that Bobby Flay and his daughter, Sophie Flay, share a love for food. Together, they tackle one location at a time, experiencing each other's favorite places to eat classic dishes.

The Flay List
Original titleThe Flay List
First air dateAug. 22, 2019
Last air dateSep. 26, 2019
IMDb Rating6.743 votes

Similar titles

Bachelor in Paradise Canada
The Real Housewives: Ultimate Girls Trip
Harry Potter: Hogwarts Tournament of Houses
Siwas Dance Pop Revolution
Top Chef Amateurs
Sort Your Life Out With Stacey Solomon
Born for Business
The Masked Singer Austria
Tampa Baes
Drag Race Italia
Queen of the Universe