Unusual Suspects

Unusual Suspects

Duration: 44 min/episode
Rated: N/A
Status: Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

9Season 9Oct. 04, 2017
8Season 8Jan. 10, 2016
7Season 7Jan. 04, 2015
6Season 6Jan. 12, 2014
5Season 5Mar. 31, 2013
4Season 4Sep. 09, 2012
3Season 3Feb. 26, 2012
2Season 2Aug. 14, 2011
1Season 1May. 31, 2010


Unusual Suspects is an American documentary television series on Investigation Discovery. The series debuted on June 21, 2010. The series showcases many of the most shocking and difficult cases in law enforcement history, and also sheds light on the investigations that led to the arrest of the culprits.

Unusual Suspects
Original titleUnusual Suspects
First air dateJun. 21, 2010
Last air dateJan. 10, 2018
IMDb Rating7.6872 votes
TMDb Rating7.311 votes

Similar titles

Detective Diaries
Klutch Academy
Before I Forget
Charmed to Death
Welcome to Earth
Gods of Snooker
Winston Churchill
The Outlaws
Cowboy Bebop
The Fog Of Murder
The Real Manhunter