Winx Club

Winx Club

Jan. 28, 2004
Duration: 25 min/episode
Rated: TV-Y7
Status: Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

8Season 8Apr. 15, 2019
7Season 7Sep. 21, 2015
6Season 6Sep. 29, 2013
5Season 5Oct. 16, 2012
4Season 4Apr. 15, 2009
3Season 3Sep. 30, 2006
2Season 2Apr. 19, 2005
1Season 1Jan. 28, 2004



In a magical universe, witches, warriors begin fighting in the name of good .vs. evil! At a magic school, five teenage girls are selected to defend the universe with their magic.

Winx Club
Winx Club
Winx Club
Original titleWinx Club
First air dateJan. 28, 2004
Last air dateJul. 09, 2019
IMDb Rating6.26 249 votes
TMDb Rating8.1271 votes

Similar titles

Puppy Place
Cowboy Bebop
The Book of Boba Fett
Welcome to Earth
Get Rolling With Otis
Dragons: The Nine Realms
The Legend of Vox Machina
Adventure Time: Distant Lands
The Family Man
Vinland Saga