Hotel Babylon

Hotel Babylon

Jan. 19, 2006
Duration: 60 min/episode
Rated: N/A
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

4Season 4Jun. 19, 2009
3Season 3Feb. 19, 2008
2Season 2Feb. 15, 2007
1Season 1Jan. 19, 2006



Dexter Fletcher
Tony Casemore
Martin Marquez
Gino Primirola
Michael Obiora
Benjamin "Ben" Trueman
Raymond Coulthard
James Schofield
Danira Gović
Tanja Mihajlov
Emma Pierson
Anna Thornton-Wilton
Max Beesley
Charlie Edwards
Alexandra Moen
Emily James
Anna Wilson-Jones
Juliet Miller
Nigel Harman
Sam Franklin


Hotel Babylon is a British television drama series based on the book of the same name by Imogen Edwards-Jones, that aired from 19 January 2006 to 14 August 2009, produced by independent production company Carnival Films for BBC One. The show followed the lives of workers at a glamorous five-star hotel. In 2009, actress Alexandra Moen mentioned in an interview that the show was cancelled after its fourth series, leaving the series 4 finale cliffhanger unresolved.

Hotel Babylon
Original titleHotel Babylon
First air dateJan. 19, 2006
Last air dateAug. 14, 2009
IMDb Rating7.64 335 votes
TMDb Rating7.524 votes

Similar titles

The Girl Before
And Just Like That…
Great British Theatre
Two Sisters
Abbott Elementary
The Now
Grand Crew
Bachelor in Paradise Canada