I Am Cait

I Am Cait

Jul. 26, 2015
Duration: 60 min/episode
Rated: TV-14
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

2Season 2Mar. 06, 2016
1Season 1Jul. 26, 2015


Follows Caitlyn Jenner living her life as a transgender woman. The docu-series also explores what her transition means for the people closest to her, including her children and stepchildren, and how those relationships are affected.

I Am Cait
I Am Cait
Original titleI Am Cait
First air dateJul. 26, 2015
Last air dateApr. 24, 2016
IMDb Rating3.32 205 votes
TMDb Rating5.422 votes

Similar titles

Klutch Academy
The Real Manhunter
Charmed to Death
Breaking Bobby Bones
Welcome to Earth
Gods of Snooker
The Toys That Built America
Hornby: A Model World
Winston Churchill
9/11: One Day in America
Our Planet
The Beatles: Get Back