I Am Jazz

I Am Jazz

Jul. 15, 2015
Duration: 42 min/episode
Rated: TV-PG
Status: Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

7Season 7Nov. 30, 2021
6Season 6Jan. 28, 2020
5Season 5Jan. 01, 2019
4Season 4Jan. 02, 2018
3Season 3Jun. 27, 2017
2Season 2Jun. 08, 2016
1Season 1Jul. 15, 2015



Meet Jazz Jennings! Jazz is a transgender teenage girl who has been living as a girl since she was in kindergarten. Parents Jeanette and Greg have spent the years finding doctors to treat their daughter, while fighting the discrimination and misconceptions associated with what it means to be transgender. But, now that Jazz is 14, she is on the brink of the biggest challenge of her life: high school.

I Am Jazz
Original titleI Am Jazz
First air dateJul. 15, 2015
Last air dateJan. 11, 2022
IMDb Rating4.2847 votes
TMDb Rating7.118 votes

Similar titles

Born for Business
Sort Your Life Out With Stacey Solomon
Top Chef Amateurs
Drag Race Italia
Queen of the Universe
Tampa Baes
The Masked Singer Austria
The Real Housewives: Ultimate Girls Trip
Harry Potter: Hogwarts Tournament of Houses
Bachelor in Paradise Canada
Too Hot to Handle: Latino