Jan. 10, 1986
Duration: 50 min/episode
Rated: TV-14
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

6Season 6Oct. 02, 1994
5Season 5Sep. 05, 1993
4Season 4Jan. 10, 1993
3Season 3Jan. 12, 1992
2Season 2Jan. 06, 1991
1Season 1Jan. 10, 1986


The adventures of the eponymous Lovejoy, a likeable but roguish antiques dealer based in East Anglia. Within the trade, he has a reputation as a “divvie”, a person with an almost supernatural powers for recognising exceptional items as well as distinguishing genuine antique from clever fakes or forgeries.

Original titleLovejoy
First air dateJan. 10, 1986
Last air dateDec. 04, 1994
IMDb Rating7.83 547 votes
TMDb Rating7.28330 votes

Similar titles

Abominable and the Invisible City
Scattered Barriers
Death in the Dorms
The Girl Before
Not Dead Yet
The Consultant
Stolen Youth: Inside the Cult at Sarah Lawrence
The Ark
Mila in the Multiverse
Recipe for Farewell
Our Only Chance
This Is Luna