Redneck Island

Redneck Island

Jun. 09, 2012
Duration: 60 min/episode
Rated: N/A
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

5Season 5Jan. 28, 2016
4Season 4Dec. 04, 2014
3Season 3Jun. 05, 2013
2Season 2Nov. 10, 2012
1Season 1Jun. 09, 2012



12 red, white and blue-collared Americans are taken out of their element, and far away from cold beer, for the ultimate redneck-style competition. WWE superstar Steve Austin will guide the men and women through a number of hilarious mental and physical challenges designed to celebrate the group's strengths and limitations in a quest for $100,000.

Redneck Island
Original titleRedneck Island
First air dateJun. 09, 2012
Last air dateMar. 31, 2016
IMDb Rating6.3241 votes
TMDb Rating7.33 votes

Similar titles

Drag Race Italia
Queen of the Universe
Tampa Baes
Top Chef Amateurs
Harry Potter: Hogwarts Tournament of Houses
Bachelor in Paradise Canada
The Real Housewives: Ultimate Girls Trip
The Masked Singer Austria
Siwas Dance Pop Revolution
Too Hot to Handle: Latino
Born for Business