The Dead Files

The Dead Files

Sep. 23, 2011
Duration: 60 min/episode
Rated: TV-PG
Status: Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

14Season 14Dec. 03, 2019
13Season 13Jul. 11, 2019
12Season 12Jun. 15, 2018
11Season 11Feb. 03, 2018
10Season 10May. 06, 2017
9Season 9Aug. 13, 2016
8Season 8Apr. 02, 2016
7Season 7Apr. 25, 2015
6Season 6Jul. 05, 2014
5Season 5Nov. 01, 2013
4Season 4Mar. 08, 2013
3Season 3Aug. 10, 2012
2Season 2Mar. 09, 2012
1Season 1Sep. 23, 2011


Steve DiSchiavi
Ermittler Mordkommision New York i.R.
Steve DiSchiavi


Physical medium Amy Allan and former NYPD homicide detective Steve DiSchiavi investigate allegedly haunted locations at the request of their clients, in an effort to provide proof of paranormal activity.

The Dead Files
Original titleThe Dead Files
First air dateSep. 23, 2011
Last air dateNov. 27, 2021
IMDb Rating6.82 348 votes
TMDb Rating6.743 votes

Similar titles

Sort Your Life Out With Stacey Solomon
Born for Business
Top Chef Amateurs
The Book of Boba Fett
Drag Race Italia
Queen of the Universe
Tampa Baes
The Masked Singer Austria
The Real Housewives: Ultimate Girls Trip
Harry Potter: Hogwarts Tournament of Houses
Bachelor in Paradise Canada