The FBI Files

The FBI Files

Oct. 20, 1998
Duration: 60 min/episode
Rated: TV-PG
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

7Season 7Dec. 08, 2004
6Season 6Mar. 30, 2004
5Season 5Oct. 15, 2002
4Season 4Oct. 02, 2001
3Season 3Sep. 12, 2000
2Season 2Sep. 28, 1999
1Season 1Oct. 20, 1998


Witness the crime busting techniques and forensic science used by the FBI to break the most baffling cases. From crime scene analysis to the most up-to-date laboratories, FBI agents relentlessly comb through mountains of evidence to narrow their search, ultimately prevailing over the perpetrators and bringing them to justice.

Original titleThe FBI Files
First air dateOct. 20, 1998
Last air dateMar. 24, 2006
IMDb Rating7.91 089 votes
TMDb Rating7.39 votes

Similar titles

Detective Diaries
Welcome to Earth
Gods of Snooker
Winston Churchill
Before I Forget
Charmed to Death
Breaking Bobby Bones
The Real Manhunter
The Outlaws
Cowboy Bebop
The Toys That Built America