The Mole

The Mole

Jan. 09, 2001
Duration: 60 min/episode
Rated: N/A
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

5The Mole 3.0Jun. 02, 2008
4Celebrity Mole: YucatanJan. 07, 2004
3Celebrity Mole: HawaiiJan. 08, 2003
2Mole II: The Next BetrayalSep. 28, 2001
1Season One: A SaboteurJan. 09, 2001




Players working as a team complete a series of difficult physical and psychological tests, each worth a set amount of money. One of the players, however, is a "Mole" or saboteur, whose goal is to foil the efforts of the other players without revealing his or her identity. At the end of each episode, the group is given a quiz on The Mole's identity. The player who knows the least information about The Mole is then immediately sent home. In the final episode, The Mole is revealed and the one remaining player wins the jackpot, up to $1,000,000.

The Mole
Original titleThe Mole
First air dateJan. 09, 2001
Last air dateAug. 11, 2008
IMDb Rating7.41 074 votes
TMDb Rating7.85 votes

Similar titles

Too Hot to Handle: Latino
Top Chef Amateurs
Welcome to Earth
The Book of Boba Fett
The Masked Singer Austria
Queen of the Universe
Puppy Place
Drag Race Italia
The Fog Of Murder
Cowboy Bebop