Cutthroat Kitchen

Cutthroat Kitchen

Aug. 11, 2013
Duration: 60 min/episode
Rated: N/A
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

15Season 15Jun. 07, 2017
13Season 13Jun. 01, 2016
12Season 12Feb. 28, 2016
11Season 11Dec. 06, 2015
10Season 10Oct. 11, 2015
9Season 9Aug. 12, 2015
8Season 8May. 24, 2015
7Season 7Feb. 15, 2015
6Season 6Nov. 16, 2014
5Season 5Sep. 21, 2014
4Season 4Jun. 22, 2014
3Season 3Mar. 16, 2014
2Season 2Dec. 15, 2013
1Season 1Aug. 11, 2013


Alton Brown
Himself - Host


Just how far is a chef willing to go to win a cooking competition? Cutthroat Kitchen hands four chefs each $25,000 and the opportunity to spend that money on helping themselves or sabotaging their competitors. Ingredients will be thieved, utensils destroyed and valuable time on the clock lost when the chefs compete to cook delicious dishes while also having to outplot the competition. With Alton Brown as the devilish provocateur, nothing is out of bounds when money changes hands and we see just how far chefs will go to ensure they have the winning dish.

Cutthroat Kitchen
Original titleCutthroat Kitchen
First air dateAug. 11, 2013
Last air dateSep. 22, 2019
IMDb Rating7.31 933 votes
TMDb Rating6.429 votes

Similar titles

The Masked Singer Austria
Born for Business
Sort Your Life Out With Stacey Solomon
Drag Race Italia
Top Chef Amateurs
Tampa Baes
Queen of the Universe
The Real Housewives: Ultimate Girls Trip
Bachelor in Paradise Canada
Harry Potter: Hogwarts Tournament of Houses
Too Hot to Handle: Latino